Contacts

Bedrijf  Domus Export

Bedrijfscode: 302468196
BTW code: LT100005075113
Adres: Linų st. 16-1, Klevinės vs., Vilniaus r.
Rekeningnummer:. LT652140030002130149
E-mail:. Info@domusexport.eu

Contacten

Write to us

Contacts

Administratie

Mažena Romanovska
+370 674 51133
Mazena@domusexport.eu

Directeur

Svajūnas Sagaitis
+370 674 51133
Svajunas@domusexport.eu

Projectleider

Tom Jurgo
+370 675 89969
Tomas@domusexport.eu

Manager

Dainius Viederis
+370 653 32273
Dainius@domusexport.eu

Accounting

Domus Export
+370 685 48859
Buhalterija@domusexport.eu

TOP