Kontaktai

Adresas

Linų g. 38-1, Klevinės vs.,
Vilniaus r., LT 14180 

Rekvizitai

DOMUS EXPORT, UAB
Įmonės kodas: 302468196
PVM mok.kodas: LT100005075113
Sąskaitos nr.: LT652140030002130149

Bendri kontaktai

info@domusexport.eu
buhalterija@domusexport.eu

Parašykite mums

Kontaktai

Administratorė

Mažena Romanovska
+370 674 51 113
Mazena@domusexport.eu

Įmonės vadovas

Svajūnas Sagaitis
+370 675 89902
Svajunas@domusexport.eu

Projektų vadovas

Tom Jurgo
+370 675 89969
Tomas@domusexport.eu

Inžinierius-konstruktorius

Robertas Avietynas
+370 647 90 020
Robertas@domusexport.eu

Vadybininkas

Dainius Viederis
+370 653 32273
Dainius@domusexport.eu

Buhalterija

Domus Export
+370 685 48859
Buhalterija@domusexport.eu

TOP