Contacts

Domus Export, JSC

Company code: 302468196
VAT code: LT100005075113
Address: Linų st. 38-1, Klevinė, Vilnius district
Bank acc.: LT652140030002130149
 

Contacts

info@domusexport.eu

+370 675 89902

Write to us

Contacts

Administrator

Mažena Romanovska
+370 674 51 113
Mazena@domusexport.eu

Executive manager

Svajūnas Sagaitis
+370 675 89902
Svajunas@domusexport.eu

Project manager

Tom Jurgo
+370 675 89969
Tomas@domusexport.eu

Engineer - constructor

Robertas Avietynas
+370 647 90 020
Robertas@domusexport.eu

Manager

Dainius Viederis
+370 653 32273
Dainius@domusexport.eu

Accounting

Domus Export
+370 685 48859
Buhalterija@domusexport.eu

TOP